SHOW CONTENT

Our Team

 


Owner

Ralph Brennan


General Manager

David Hart
dhart@neworleans-food.com


Assistant General Manager

Thomas Register
tregister@neworleans-food.com


Executive Chef, Ralph Brennan Restaurant Group

Haley Bittermann


Executive Chef:

Chip Flanagan
cflanagan@neworleans-food.com


Corporate Executive Pastry Chef:

Brett Gauthier
bgauthier@neworleans-food.com


Sales Managers:

Anita Montero (504-488-5100)
amontero@neworleans-food.com


Erin Keller
ekeller@neworleans-food.com


Purchasing Manager:

Lewis Smith
lsmith@neworleans-food.com


Front of the House Manager

Stephen Cangelosi
scangelosi@neworleans-food.com


Joe Billesbach
jbillesbach@neworleans-food.com


Kevin O'Dwyer
kodwyer@neworleans-food.com


Sous Chef

Jordan Herndon
jherndon@neworleans-food.com


Jeff Wagner
jwagner@neworleans-food.com