SHOW CONTENT

Our Team

 


Owner

Ralph Brennan


General Manager

David Hart
dhart@neworleans-food.com


Executive Chef, Ralph Brennan Restaurant Group

Haley Bittermann


Executive Chef:

Chip Flanagan
cflanagan@neworleans-food.com


Corporate Executive Pastry Chef:

Brett Gauthier
bgauthier@neworleans-food.com


Corporate Executive Sous Chef

Knut Mjelde
kmjelde@neworleans-food.com


Sous Chefs

Tony Giraud
tgiraud@neworleans-food.com


Holly Garrell
hgarrell@neworleans-food.com


Sales Manager:

Anita Montero (504-488-5100)
amontero@neworleans-food.com


Lauren E. Smith
laurensmith@neworleans-food.com


Sales Assistants:

Kim Rollins
krollins@neworleans-food.com


Purchasing Manager:

Lewis Smith
lsmith@neworleans-food.com


Front of the House Manager

Shawn Hardy
shardy@neworleans-food.com


Steve Jeansonne
sjeansonne@neworleans-food.com


Kevin O'Dwyer
kodwyer@neworleans-food.com